Minister speeches

Friday, November 29, 2019

29 November 2019

Acting Director-General of the Government Communication and Information System, Ms Phumla Williams 
Editors and Journalists;
...

Thursday, July 18, 2019

17 July 2019

Address by Minister Jackson Mthembu (MP) in The Presidency on the occasion of the debate on Vote 1: The Presidency National Assembly Chamber, Cape...

Thursday, October 11, 2018

 

11 October 2018

Programme Director
Minister of Communications. Ms Nomvula Mokonyane
Representatives of the Sisulu Family: Ms Nontsikelelo...

Thursday, May 10, 2018

10 May 2018

Address by the Minister of Communications, Ms Nomvula Mokonyane, on the occasion of the Department of Communications Budget Vote 3 in Parliament,...

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Speech by Minister of Communications, Ms. Ayanda Dlodlo...

Friday, September 22, 2017

Address by Deputy Minister, Ms Tandi Mahambehlala at the Annual Thusong Service Centre Closing Week in Port Danford Thusong Service Centre, Friday 22 September 2017

Inkosi Yesizwe Inkosi...

Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Address by the Minister of Communications Ayanda Dlodlo (MP) during the panel session on the Fourth Industrial Revolution at The SADC ICT Ministerial Meeting, Fairmont Zimbali Resort

...

Monday, August 28, 2017

28 August 2017

Address by the Minister of Communications, Honourable Ayanda Dlodlo at the...

Sunday, August 20, 2017

20 August 2017

...

Wednesday, July 26, 2017

26 July 2017

Address by the Minister of Communications, Honourable Ayanda Dlodlo at the memorial service of Mr Ronnie Mamoepa

Programme...

Pages