Latest tenders

Latest bids advertised by GCIS

Title: RFB 006 2021 2022: Request for proposal for appointment of a panel of travel management companies to provide travel management services to GCCIS for a period of 36 months
DescriptionBid document including specifications. 
Deadline: 20 September 2021

Non-compulsory briefing: 6 September 2021
Two sessions: 10:00 - 11:00 and 12:00 - 13:00
To ensure compliance to the COVID-19 regulations each session will be limited to 50 people and al potential bidders are to confirm their attendance and which session will they be attending not later than 2 September 2021.

Contact details for enquiries:

Bidding procedures

Ms Mpho Ramashi
Tel: 012 473 0194
Email: mpho@gcis.gov.za

Mr Namane Mahlaba
Tel: 012 473 0093
Email: namane@gcis.gov.za

Email: RFB006/2021-2022@gcis.gov.za

Bid specifications

Ms Mary-Jane Rabodiba
Tel: 012 473 0172
E-mail: MaryJa@gcis.gov.za

Mr Avhashoni Singo
Tel: 012 473 0075
E-mail: Avhashoni@gcis.gov.za

Email: RFB006/2021-2022@gcis.gov.za

Hard copies of the bid documents can be collected from:

Reception:
Tshedimosetso House
1035 cnr Frances Baard and Festival streets
Hatfield, Pretoria


Title: RFB 005 2021 2022: Site specifications for rendering security services to Government Communication and Information System, GCIS Head Office and Provincial Offices
DescriptionBid document including specifications
Deadline: 21 September 2021 at 11:00

Contact details for enquiries:

Bidding procedures

Ms Mpho Ramashi
Tel: 012 473 0194
Email: mpho@gcis.gov.za

Mr Namane Mahlaba
Tel: 012 473 0093
Email: namane@gcis.gov.za

Ms Lebogang Molayi
Tel: 012 473 0143
E-mail: Lebogangm@gcis.gov.za

Bid specifications

Mr Avhasei Tshirangwana
Tel: 012 473 0439
E-mail: Avhasei@gcis.gov.za

Hard copies of the bid documents can be collected from:

Reception:
Tshedimosetso House
1035 cnr Frances Baard and Festival streets
Hatfield, Pretoria

Title: RFB 004 2021 2022: Appointment of panel of chauffeur services to GCIS for a period of 24 months  
DescriptionBid document including specifications
Deadline: 15 September 2021 at 11:00

Contact details for enquiries:

Bidding procedures

Ms Mpho Ramashi
Tel: 012 473 0194
Email: mpho@gcis.gov.za

Mr Namane Mahlaba
Tel: 012 473 0093
Email: namane@gcis.gov.za

Ms Pertunia Seete
Tel: 012 473 0421
E-mail: Pertunia@gcis.gov.za

Bid specifications

Mr Eutychus Sebati
Tel: 012 473 0082
E-mail: Eutychus@gcis.gov.za

Hard copies of the bid documents can be collected from:

Reception:
Tshedimosetso House
1035 cnr Frances Baard and Festival streets
Hatfield, Pretoria

 

Title: RFB 003 2021 2022: GCIS subscription to e-editions of print media. 
Description: Bid document including specifications
Deadline: 30 August 2021

Contact details for enquiries:

Bidding procedures

Mr Namane Mahlaba
Tel: 012 473 0093
E-mail: Namane@gcis.gov.za

Bid specifications

Ms Annalie Language
Tel: 012 473 0018
E-mail: annalie@gcis.gov.za

Hard copies of the bid documents can be collected from:

Reception:
Tshedimosetso House
1035 cnr Frances Baard and Festival streets
Hatfield, Pretoria

View awarded tenders

View received bids