Media release

SADC Media Awards Competition 2012

17 February 2012

The South African Chapter of the SADC Media awards has launched the 2012 Media Awards Competition that is open to all journalists who are South African nationals. The Award is in the fields of print journalism, radio journalism, television journalism and photojournalism.

Entries to be submitted to:

Ms Zingisa Mkhuma
C/O Dianne Low
Pretoria News
PO Box 439

More information:

The National Adjudication Committee (NAC) Chair:
Ms Zingisa Mkhuma
Tel: 012 300 2111

Share this page
Similar categories to explore