Media release

Statement on Cabinet meeting of 15 April 2009: Appointment of Deputy Commissioners at SARS

20 April 2009

20 April 2009

At its ordinary meeting in Pretoria on Wednesday, 15 April 2009, Cabinet approved the appointment of the following persons as Deputy Commissioners at the South African Revenue Service (SARS);

  • Mr O Magashula
  • Mr I Pillay and
  • Mr E Kieswetter.

Themba Maseko (Government Spokesperson)
Cell: 083 645 0810

Issued by: Government Communications (GCIS)


Share this page
Similar categories to explore