SADC Media Awards Competition 2009

The South African Chapter of the SADC Media awards has launched the 2009 Media Awards Competition that is open to all journalists who are South African nationals. The Award is in the fields of print journalism, radiojournalism, television journalism and photojournalism.

Entries to be submitted to

Chairperson: National Adjudication Committee (NAC)
Mr Fikile Ntsikelelo Moya c/o Loretta Ndlovu  
PO Box 6663

More information

The National Adjudication Committee (NAC) Chair:
Mr Fikile Ntsikelelo Moya
Tel: 011 471 4034/5

The SADC shall not be responsible for any loss or damage to the work or material submitted.