Regional offices

This page contains contact information for the regional offices.

Eastern Cape Provincial Office

Provincial Director: Mr Ndlelantle Pinyana
Physical address: Ground floor, Union Arcade Building, Union Street, East London
Postal address: Private Bag X608, East London, 5200
Tel: 073 722 2609/2602/4903
Fax: 043 722 2615
Cell: 076 142 8606
E-mail: ndlelantle@gcis.gov.za

Larger map and directions

Larger streetview and directions

Free State Provincial Office

Provincial Director: Lineo Sehlabaka
Physical address: Shop 87, Sanlam Plaza, East Burger Street , Bloemfontein
Postal address: PO Box 995, Bloemfontein, 9300
Tel: 051 448 4506/5/4
Fax: 051 430 7032
Cell: 082 773 9445
E-mail: Lineo@gcis.gov.za

Larger map and directions

Larger streetview and directions

Gauteng Provincial Office

Provincial Director: Peter Gumede
Physical address: Ikusasa Building (ground floor) Cnr Commissioner and Von Brandis Street Johannesburg
Postal address: Private Bag X16, Johannesburg, 2000
Tel:  011 3310164
Cell: 083 570 8080
E-mail: peterg@gcis.gov.za

Larger map and directions

Larger streetview and directions

KwaZulu-Natal Provincial Office

Provincial Director: Ndala Mngadi
Physical address: Sage Life House, 21 Field Street, Durban
Postal address: Private Bag X54332, Durban, 4000
Tel: 031 301 6787/8
Fax: 031 305 9431
Cell:
E-mail: 

Larger map and directions

Larger streetview and directions

Limpopo Provincial Office

Provincial Director: Mr Thanyani Ravhura
Physical address: Old Mutual Building, 66 Hans van Rensburg Street, Polokwane
Postal address: PO Box 2452, Polokwane, 0700
Tel: 015 291 4689
Fax: 015 295 6982
Cell: 082 421 3461
E-mail: thanyani@gcis.gov.za

Larger map and directions

Larger streetview and directions

Mpumalanga Provincial Office

Provincial Director: Mr Jerry Nkosi
Physical address: Medsen Building, Ground floor, 14 Henshall Street , Nelspruit
Postal address: PO Box 2856 Nelspruit, 1200
Tel: 013 753 2397
Fax: 013 753 2531
Cell: 076 593 4586
E-mail: Jerry@gcis.gov.za

Larger map and directions

Larger streetview and directions

North West Provincial Office

Provincial Director: Boitumelo Mosadi
Physical address: Nicol Centre, corner Carrington & Martin Streets, Mafikeng
Postal address: Private Bag X2120, Mafikeng, 2745
Tel: 018 381 7068/71
Fax: 018 381 7066
Cell: 073 245 0906
E-mail: boitumelom@gcis.gov.za

Larger map and directions

Northern Cape Provincial Office

Provincial Director: Mr Marius Nagel
Physical address: 7-9 Currey Street, Kimberley
Postal address: Private Bag X5038, Kimberley, 8300
Tel: 053 832 1378/9
Fax: 053 832 1377
Cell: 083 778 9179
E-mail: mariusn@gcis.gov.za

Larger streetview and directions
 

Larger streetview and directions

Western Cape Provincial Office

Provincial Director: Ayanda Hollow
Physical address: Klipfontein Road, Kismet Building, Athlone
Postal address: PO Box 503 Athlone, 7600
Tel: 021 697 0145
Fax: 021 696 8424
Email: ayanda@gcis.gov.za

Larger map and directions

Larger streetview and directions