Minister speeches

Friday, March 10, 2017

10 March 2017

...
Monday, March 6, 2017

6 March 2017

Speech delivered by the Minister of Communications Faith Muthambi on the occasion of...

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

25 October 2016

African Union Commissioners
The African Editors Forum
Ladies and Gentleman

Having listened to the conference deliberations to...

Thursday, August 25, 2016

25 August 2016...

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

23 August 2016

Remarks by Minister of Communications, A.F. Muthambi at Portfolio Committee on Communications Meeting

...
Friday, May 6, 2016

6 May 2016

Address by the Honourable Minister of Communications, Faith Muthambi (MP), at the presentation of the Department...

Thursday, April 21, 2016

21 April 2016

Distinguished guests,
Fellow panellists,
Ladies and gentlemen

It is indeed an honour and privilege to have been invited to...

Friday, March 11, 2016

11 Mar 2016

Minister Muthambi graduation ceremony address at University of the Witwatersrand 10th, March, 2016

...
Tuesday, March 8, 2016

8 March 2016

Programme Director,
Ladies and Gentlemen

Thank you for the opportunity to participate in this important panel discussion. Your topic...

Monday, February 1, 2016

1 February 2016

Minister of Arts and Culture
Fellow Ministers and Deputy Ministers
Directors-General from represented government departments
...

Pages